Dónde Comprar

Dónde Comprar

      Nuestros Distribuidores

      Argentina

      Hardsource

      Contacto: Manuel Arce

      e-mail: manuelarce@hardsource.com.ar

       

       Bolivia

      Roc Gaming

      Contacto: Roberto Mamani

      e-mail: alcatrazrmp@gmail.com

      Tel: (+591) 7 41-44830

       Bolivia

      Magic Technology

      Contacto: Aerea Comercial

      e-mail: ventas@magictechnology.com.bo
      www.magictechnology.com.bo

      Tel: (+591) 4 4016717

      Uruguay

      Unicom

      Contacto: Carina Medeiros

      e-mail: carina.medeiros@unicom.com.uy

      http://www.unicom.com.uy

      Tel: (+598) 24020000 int 277

      Paraguay

      Atacado Games

      Contacto: Ventas

      e-mail: contato@atacadogames.com

      Tel: +595615 11182

      +595615 11053

      +55 (45) 98830-6260

      Colombia

      Impresistem

      Contacto: Jairo Sandoval

      e-mail: jairo.sandoval@impresistem.com

      http://www.impresistem.com

      Perú

      Smart Solutions Imports 

      Contacto: Dante Fernandez

      e-mail: ventas@ssimportsperu.com

      https://www.ssimportsperu.com

      Tel: (+51) 978172107

      Chile

      FujiCorp

      Contacto: Cesar Suzarte

      e-mail: csuzarte@fujicorp.cl

      http://www.fujicorp.cl

      Tel: (+56) 232-440400

      Paraguay

      PC Tronics

      Contacto: Juan Ramirez

      e-mail: juan@pctronic.com

      http://pctronic.com.py

      Tel: (+595) 61500477

      Multi Country

      ATC

      Contacto: Andres Encalada

      e-mail: andres.encalada@atc-latinamerica.com

      Tel: +1 (954) 899-5310